Partnership Staff

Executive Staff

Jenna Armstrong, IOM

President/CEO

(281) 319-8910

jarmstrong@lakehouston.org

Mark Mitchell, LEED AP

CEDO

(281) 319-8901

mmitchell@lakehouston.org

Partnership Staff

Jennifer Cantave, Investment Development for Partnership Lake Houston and Staff for Lake Houston Area Ambassadors

Jennifer Cantave

Investment Developer

(281) 319-8905

jcantave@lakehouston.org

Katie Haar

Marketing Director

(281) 319-8903

khaar@lakehouston.org

Sherneka Cagle, IOM

Investor Relations Director

(281) 319-8907

scagle@lakehouston.org

Shannon Magee

Accounting/Office Assistant

(281) 319-8904

smagee@lakehouston.org

Carol Poston

Sponsorship Sales Director

(281) 319-8908

cposton@lakehouston.org

Allie Smart Program Coordinator

Allie Smart

Program Coordinator

(281) 319-8902

asmart@lakehouston.org