Partnership Staff

Executive Staff

Jenna Armstrong, IOM

President/CEO

(281) 319-8910

jarmstrong@lakehouston.org

Mark Mitchell, LEED AP

CEDO

(281) 319-8901

mmitchell@lakehouston.org

Partnership Staff

Jennifer Cantave

Investment Developer

(281) 319-8905

jcantave@lakehouston.org

Katie Haar

Marketing Director

(281) 319-8903

khaar@lakehouston.org

Madison Townsend

Investor Engagement Coordinator

(281) 319-8907

mtownsend@lakehouston.org

Shannon Magee

Accounting/Office Assistant

(281) 319-8904

smagee@lakehouston.org

Carol Poston

Sponsorship Sales Director

(281) 319-8908

cposton@lakehouston.org