COVID-19

Board of Directors

2022 Executive Committee

Jason Stuebe

City of Humble

Incoming

jstuebe@cityofhumble.net

Austin Bird

Berkeley Eye Center

Vice Chair

austin.bird@berkeleyeye.com

Millie Garrison

Humble Area Assistance Ministries

Vice Chair

mdgarrison@haamministries.org

Erica Johnston

Including Kids, Inc

Board Chair

marketing@cfafallcreek.com

Bryan Ruth

McCord Development

Vice Chair

bruth@mccord.com

Terry Vaughn

Walgreens

Past

terry.vaughn@walgreens.com

Melissa Gonzalez

LoneStar College Systems

Vice Chair

melissa.Gonzalez@lonestar.edu

Justin Kendrick

Memorial Hermann Hospital

Treasurer

Justin.Kendrick@memorialhermann.org

Chris Johnsen

Johnsen Law

Vice Chair

chris@johnsenlaw.com

2022 Board of Directors

James Alexander

First Financial

jalexander@ffin.com

Rhonda Arnold

Houston Airport System

rhonda.arnold@houstontx.gov

Juan Aybar

Frost Bank

juan.aybar@frostbank.com

Connie Chandler

Minuteman Press

conniec@minutemanpress.com

John R. Corbeil

HCA Houston Healthcare Kingwood

john.corbeil@hcahealthcare.com

Dr. Elizabeth Fagen

Humble Independent School District

Vice Chair

Elizabeth.Fagen@humbleisd.net

Dru Gutierrez

Harris County MUD #152

drugutierrez@outlook.com

Noah Hunter

CenterPoint Energy

noah.hunterjr@centerpointenergy.com

Trey Hill

Edward Jones

trey.hill@edwardjones.com

Dan Huberty

State Representative

dan.huberty@house.state.tx.us

Rod Chase

Deerbrook Mall

rod.chase@bpretail.com

Adam McAlpine

McAlpine Interests

adam@mi-cre.com

Dave Martin

City of Houston

trey.hill@edwardjones.com

Deborah Rose Miller

Rose Realty

deborahrose@sbcglobal.net

Corinn Price

Insperity

corinn.price@insperity.com

Danny Sawyer

Plains State Bank

dsawyer@psbplains.com