Partnership Staff Backup

Partnership Staff

Jenna Armstrong, IOM

President & CEO
Direct: (281) 319-8910
JArmstrong@lakehouston.org

Government/Community Relations
Administration & Operations | Financial Oversight
Board of Directors

Committees/Task Forces

Board of Directors | Executive Committee
Nominating Committee | Public Affairs Committee
Lake Houston Planning Council
Humble Economic Development Foundation

Special Projects

Legislative Trip | Candidate Forums

Sherneka Cagle

Investor Engagement Director
Direct: (281) 319-8907
SCagle@lakehouston.org

Investment Engagement Director
Database & Member Information Center Manager
Weekly Update E-Newsletter
Ribbon Cuttings

Programs & Committees:

Seminars
Partnership 101
Networking After Hours
Ambassadors

Events:

Monthly Membership Luncheons
Elected Officials Reception
Golf Classic & Party on the Green
10k 5k/Walk, Run Discover Lake Houston

Jennifer Cantave

Investor Sales & Services
Direct: (281) 319-8905
JCantave@lakehouston.org

New Investor Sales
Investor Sales Management
Membership Upgrades
Business Resource
Investor Retention
Investor Relations
Ambassadors

Katie Haar

Marketing Director
Direct: (281) 319-8903
KHaar@lakehouston.org

Marketing: Events, Programs, Initiatives
Branding
Social Media
Website: LakeHouston.org
Blogs
Monthly E-Calendar
Press Releases
Business Matters Magazine
Community Guide & Directory

Shannon Magee

Office Manager
Direct: (281) 319-8906
SMagee@lakehouston.org

Certificates of Origin
Billing
Accounts payable & receivable
Chamber Master database management
Member sponsored e-blasts
Visitor information
Event registration
Investor database management
Project assistant

Carol Poston

Development Director
Direct: (281) 319-8908
CPoston@lakehouston.org

Sponsorship Development
Sponsorship Campaigns
Sponsorship Benefit Fulfilment
Sponsor Communications