Chamber Staff

Jenna Armstrong, IOM

President and CEO

(281) 319-8910
jarmstrong@lakehouston.org

Caves-final

Kathy Caves

Accountant/Office Manager

(281) 319-8906
kcaves@lakehouston.org

Dromgoole

Charlie Dromgoole, IOM, CCE

Senior V.P. of Economic Development

(281) 446-2128
cdromgoole@lakehouston.org

Johnston Farrow

Community and Membership Development Director

(281) 319-8908
jfarrow@lakehouston.org

Morgan McGrath

Communication Director

(281) 319-8903
mmcgrath@lakehouston.org

ODellChristina O’Dell

Events and Engagement Manager

(281) 319-8905
codell@lakehouston.org

Prats

Michael Prats

Economic Development Coordinator

(281) 319-8907
mprats@lakehouston.org