Chamber Staff

Jenna Armstrong, IOM

President and CEO

(281) 319-8910
jarmstrong@lakehouston.org

 Stefani Kilgore

Investor Engagement Director

(281) 319-8907
skilgore@lakehouston.org

Shannon Magee

Accountant/Office Manager

(281) 319-8904
smagee@lakehouston.org

Daniella Manriquez

Membership Development

(281) 319-8906
dmanriquez@lakehouston.org

Morgan McGrath

Communication Director

(281) 319-8903
mmcgrath@lakehouston.org

Mark Mitchell

President of Lake Houston Economic Development Partnership

(281) 319-8901
mmitchell@lakehouston.org

Christina O’Dell

Executive Vice President

(281) 319-8905
codell@lakehouston.org