Chamber Staff

Armstrong-9

Jenna Armstrong, IOM

President and COO

(281) 319-8910 jarmstrong@lakehouston.org

 

 

 

 

Caves-final

Kathy Caves

Accountant/Office Manager

(281) 319-8906 kcaves@lakehouston.org

 

 

 

 

Dromgoole

Charlie Dromgoole, IOM, CCE

CEO

(281) 446-2128 cdromgoole@lakehouston.org

 

 

 

 

Johnson

Stephanie Johnson

Investor Sales and Services Director

(281) 319-8902 sjohnson@lakehouston.org

 

 

 

 

McCarty

Carolyn McCarty

Receptionist/Special Projects

(281) 446-2128 cmccarty@lakehouston.org

 

 

 

 

Merritt

Colleen Merritt

Technology, Communication & Marketing Manager

(281) 319-8903 cmerritt@lakehouston.org

 

 

 

 

ODell

Christina O’Dell

Events and Engagement Manager

(281) 319-8905 codell@lakehouston.org

 

 

 

 

Prats

Michael Prats

Economic Development Coordinator

(281) 319-8907 mprats@lakehouston.org