Chamber Staff

Executive Staff

Jenna Armstrong, IOM

President/CEO

(281) 319-8910

jarmstrong@lakehouston.org

Christina O’Dell

Executive Vice President

(281) 319-8905

codell@lakehouston.org

Mark Mitchell, LEED AP

LHEDP President

(281) 319-8901

mmitchell@lakehouston.org

Katie Woodard

Vice President of Membership

(281) 319-8902

kwoordard@lakehouston.org

Chamber Staff

Jennifer Cantave

Investment Developer

(281) 319-8906

jcantave@lakehouston.org

Shannon Magee

Accounting/Office Assistant

(281) 319-8904

smagee@lakehouston.org

Damita Roberts

Events Coordinator

(281) 319-8907

droberts@lakehouston.org